Labour-saving devices such as dishwashers and communication tools such as computers are supposed to make our lives easier. However, some people argue that these devices only make them more difficult. Does modern technology reduce or increase stress?

Nowadays, because of technological advancement, our way of life has been changed. Several tools are manufactured to make people more convenient and comfortable. On the other hand, a lot of people discuss that these devices make people lazy and sometimes have some negative consequences. In this essay, I will discuss the negative and positive aspects of these issues, and then I will elaborate on my perspective in the following paragraphs. Firstly, numerous populations have enjoyed these modern technologies, because they help them to do work in their house. In the modern era, people do not have time to finish their homework, due to the multitude of busy work, and hurry up to achieve on deadline time. Therefore, this group of people would like to welcome these tools, and they have a positive experience with these accessories. For example, a number of housekeepers have used washing machines or dishwashers to finish their work in the house. In addition, they used communication devices to communicate with their friend. Secondly, for some groups of people, these modern items have brought difficulty in working at home. One of the crucial reasons is the expense which they have to pay for the purchase and maintenance. Furthermore, Some modern tools are very hard to use, even though they come from the user manual. In fact, sometimes the modern machine is broken ought to the user's lack of understanding of the manual. For instance, a lot of people have been paying for repairing the tools. In conclusion, it has both negative and positive views of modern machine users. Depending on one's perspective and one's experience. the positive aspects advise that these tools provide more convenience. However, the other aspects confirm that this is an expensive accessory which they have to pay for.