Many people work long hours, leaving little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages or more disadvantages?

This is arguable that whether being busy for several hours with a career has more positive features or observing moderation between work and leisure activities is a better approach. In my opinion, although there are some perks in prior such as more job achievements or higher salary, the disadvantages outweigh the advantages as it may be less likely to have the satisfaction of other life's aspects especially, in family relations. On the one hand, there is irrefutable that if you pay attention more to each subject, you may be more likely to gain your expectations. This fact is true for job prospects too. Moreover, more spending time in the office, more outcomes you might have. Furthermore, in this way, people have this opportunity for improving their expertise and knowledge and at the same time, they take various chances for enhancement and go to higher levels or set up their own job. For instance, the driving force behind the TESLA company was Elon Musk, a hardworking entrepreneur, who dedicated many years of his youth to ambitions. On the other hand, however, it seems social merit, it could be a hide dangerous for family relationships as well as other aspects of personal life dimensions which make people some suitable feelings such as happiness and overall contentment. owing to working too long, employees usually do not have enough time for spending with their family, relatives or even themselves. Therefore, it might make them disappointed in the long run. A survey conducted by an Iranian research centre in 2020 showed that more than one-fifth of managers experienced frustration and anxiety because of working under a lot of pressure for too much time. In conclusion, while knowing individuals could have access some successes as a result of dedicating too many hours in the offices, I would say, the drawbacks are much more than the favourable points as could not upgrade other aspects of lives as well as jobs.