Topic: Information technology enables many people to do their work outside their workplace (e.g. at home, when travelling, etc.). Do the benefits of this mobility outweigh the disadvantages?

Nowadays, a majority belong to information technology feild. Information technology sectors have attractive offices However, they start woking by home during pandemic of Covid-19. This is the only sector where workers are able to join their work from anywhere while doing travel or from staying anywhere. In this essay i will discuss pros and cons of work outside their workplace. Information technology consist programming, working on softwares etc it only happen by using computers or laptop in contrast other segments such as food industry, pharmaceuticals always required physical verification. There are alot of positives of doing job from anywhere for instance a women who have a infant and she is unable to join office to leave her child. In this case if she have a option to continue her work by home it is convenient to take care her child while attending office. Other benefits, people able to do their some other work while doing job for example they are able to cook fresh food for theirselves and have lunch or dinner with their love ones. During travelling or going to anywhere people who have laptop so they can easily take their office with theirselves without taking off from work. On the other hand of conversation, some people face real issues by having sedentary job because in this feild people working more than 9 to 10 hours on computers or on laptop. In other words a great number of companies started giving work from home to their 95% of employess employers during pandemic of COVID-19 and they are continuing their jobs till now because companies saved a large number of maintenance cost of employees, they started a hybrid culture. In this scenerio fitness will compromised. In conclusion, there are both pros and cons of working in this feild. A majority enjoy their work by continue by home or from anywhere by givig time to their family. Mothers have golden opportunity to attend office by home. Some cons about physical activity which is compromised. All advantages outweigh the disadvanges because a comfortable job is more convenient at the end for every employee.