Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.other peoplethink that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. Discuss both views and give your view.

In this modern world, advertisements play a part in the business world. Some communities think that this method is very attractive for buyers, while other sets of crowds believe that this is no longer a successful method to sell products. This essay will discuss both these ideas and I strongly believe that advertising is crucial when marking. Firstly, the chain of trade has become a fast-growing sector among the other sectors. Selling products is mainly controlled by the marking sector of a particular employment. So almost all the companies use ads and posters as their main strategies. Because of these ideas, they can earn a huge profit. The main goal of this buying and selling mechanism is to catch more locals. Hence, there must be a way to satisfy the buyers, this satisfaction must reach the heart of the consumers so that instantly they will purchase the particular product withing thinking of the price. For instance, the announcement and posters which are used by Pizza hut or Kentucky Fried Chicken are remarkable. So communities are over attracted to these food items. Consequently, the companies earn large sums of money and they have become the leading food shops in other places. Secondly, in contrast, a set of folk think that advertising has no impact on the network of transactions. Thus, the public can not remember all the notices which are broadcasted on TV, radio and social media. For instance, I have my own experience to highlight this point. According to the survey done by some media companies, it is proven that more families in rural areas are not interested in advertising and they have no idea about the relationship between work and commercials. This was in the last week's newspaper that I read and it was mentioned that villagers from remote areas purchase goods according to their needs not because of the attraction towards the posters or posts of a product. This is a real fact to confirm the second view of this essay. To sum up, though media involvement is very useful to global business chains, it is not a main crucial factor for buying and selling rather people mainly think about the quality of the goods.