Some people believe that it is good for students to have the same teacher for several years. Others think students benefit more from having new teachers each year. Which do you think is better? Give specific reasons to support your opinion.

In the fast-paced world that we presently reside in, education is one of the fundamental tools in each individual's life where teachers play a vital role. Some people believe the learners will be more effective in academics if a single instructor trains them for many years. In contrast, others opine that new tutors should be introduced every period. In my opinion, new teachers will create more benefits in student life. On the one hand, every teacher will have different strategies and ways of teaching. For instance, long-term instructors will know the pros and cons of each student in the class and provide exceptional attention to those who need it. Retaining the same teacher for several years improves a student's career as they are more comfortable and open to the teacher to share their problems in subjects, which will be greatly useful for getting good grades in the exams. As a result, Individuals will probably be encircled in a comfort zone and can become introverts as they always depend on a single tutor. On the other hand, Having a different trainer in every grade would help a student. Though, students would find difficulties adapting to a new teacher's teaching style immediately and for the educator to understand each individual. For example, the student completes their assignments on time and maintains discipline on the school premises as they are not well known by their class teacher. Consequently, the pupil gets an opportunity to learn new stuff through different methods and try to mingle with other students. To conclude, the same teacher every year creates a good relationship between the students and trainers. However, it is always best to change the instructors in every class as it enhances the learners with many new ideas and ways of learning.