Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

Educations are the stepping stones of every child's future.Not only education but also other extracurricular activities have importance in each student's life. Some people argue that children spend their time completely on academic studies.I believe that Not spending too much time on professional studies And also giving space for other activities also. Though, Adolescent's purely focused on their studies, at the same time they need some leisure time also. No one can concentrate on one thing throughout the day.Overpressure tends to lead to getting low grades in examinations and also they feel learning is a burden and boring. For example, when students are studying under more stress they could not catch the overall things easily. Thus, the impact falls on their result, they can't achieve what they want. Spending your free time more wisely.It may give them a good dream for their future. Parents encourage their kids to spend those times more efficiently as they want to.If students can get playtime their minds become refreshed and achieve their dreams effectively. For instance, Those days majority of students are in the fields of extra activities such as singers,dancers, and Keyboardist. As this can achieve with the support of family. As we heard multiple times " Studies and Plays have equal importance in everyone's life".because of that every school provides an activity period weekly. To conclude, Teenager needs equal time for learning and playing,It will tend to refresh their memory,and moreover, they are much more active in their homework and also they are actively participating in all the activities.