Some people believe that problem of illegal drugs can be solved by legalising all drugs. To what extend do you agree or disagree with this?

Drugs have been a long time problem that must be eliminated from society. One of the reasonable approaches to combat the issue is to be a part of the process. Thus, I strongly agree that these addictions should be legalised. (40) It is commonly thought that plenty of youngsters could be involved in drugs with easier accessibility. Hence, the city will be full of drugs by the drug dealers that destroy many future populations. Some might think that guiding and handling younger generations' paths is the job of the parents. However, this is not the case. (55) Recently, it has been found that the rate of smuggling will decrease if drug legalization occurs. Notably, the crimes will also drop among the fewer illegal importers. For example, many Mexicans presently have gangsters that majorly control places. All in all, in the case of regulations, the laws can battle a number of dealers who smuggle illegal drugs. (57) Another possibility is that the government can supervise and distribute the demand for drugs. Accordingly, a variety of drugs will be regulated by the Food and Drug Administration, which will control the quality of the consumers. For instance, the government of Switzerland regulated drug usage and provided prescriptions. In short, it is possible to accompany drugs that will save consumers from illegal medications. (63) To sum up, legalising remedies should be permitted to combat smuggling and supervise medication usage. It can be seen that an increase in crimes is caused by the misused substance, meaning that solving problems should occur from their root. (39)