Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater that it used to be. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunities exist for them to do so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether youth are more expert and qualified as compared to the ancient time owing to the quality of education In this essay, I am going to examine the given question from both points of view and then explain why I believe that diverse learning and employment accessibility in the modern age enables the youth more qualified in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, the first notion There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly adults are more proficient as compared to the past this is mainly due to the robust teaching and a wider range of study materials that was not the case in the past. for instance, presently pupils prefer to study or get an education according to the demand in the market and participate in numerous screening processes that make them competitive and excel. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are in favour of students who should qualify for study according to the prevailing options and availability. to cite an example, a global study indicated that people's trend has shifted and changed according to the demand and opportunities and they carrying their improvement in parallel to the number of employees. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of getting knowledge relevant to their field and external market are indeed too great to ignore the need of continuing the education and change it from time to time in the current age.