Many people work long hours leaving very little time for leisure activities. Does this situation have more advantages over disadvantages?

Persons do their task maximum times and they leave their season at least for passing the free time. There are both advantages and disadvantages of this epidemic. From my perspective, there are more disadvantages compared to its advantages. One of the negative sides of doing more tasks is creating harm to their bodies. Not only that they lose their efficiencies at the same occasion but also they make their brain very dull and gloomy. Also, people imbruing themselves with a lot of tasks decrease their creativity. Hence they decline their productivity of any kind of task which might be vastly used for the company's welfare purposes. Another drawback would be doing some type of tasks cannot provide them with any innovative thinking that they can implement in their future life. For instance, people working twelve hours in a day instead of eight hours lose their efficiency which cannot bring bright future prospects. Despite the negative sides, adequate work provides them with a good habit to do something special. Firstly, They can increase their work strength. Secondly, they can create themselves as a trustworthy person for the companies. Thirdly, they can fashion themselves as an experienced person in any institute. Another positive side is that they can preserve their knowledge. Additionally, they can create a good image for their companies. Therefore, there is a probability for them to earn money. For example, if an employee does overtime in his office he can get an allowance for this. In conclusion, too much work creates a lot of pressure to hinder one to lead a simple life. Nevertheless, accomplishing extra struggles creates financial benefits for the worker. I am in my opinion working too much than passing leisure time creates more demerits outweigh the merits.