Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater that it used to be. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunities exist for them to do so. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Globalization changes a world faster than in the past. Young people today are better qualified than they were in the past. Some people argue that this is because competition for jobs is greater than it used to be. Others say that people only continue their education because the opportunities exist for them to do so. In the following paragraph, I will explain the difference between both views and express my opinion. On the one hand, There are a lot of problems in the world. Specifically, the Covid-19 pandemic in 2020. even if had a covid-19 vaccine in 2021. However, In 2022, Covid-19 comes back in Omicron species. Moreover, Russia breaks the war in Ukraine. That brings inflation all over the world. All the example is still taking place as I am studying at university and will graduate at the end of the year. So, We have incidents that affect a lot of calamities in life, world energy and the country's economy. In my opinion, As I am one of the young people, I try to develop myself to have a better profile in order to compete for learning on the postgraduate degree by scholarship and competition for jobs that have revenue enough for living costs than higher than the past from economic inflation problem. On the one hand, the opportunity to continue education is a partial factor. In my opinion, I listened from older people that they learn easier than today. Moreover, It is easy to find a preferred work to do a living with suitable earning only them graduate bachelor's degree. In contrast, Nowadays, Bachelor's degree is not enough for working in a premium organization. Thus, It is not only an opportunity to learn but also the labour market forces young people to learn if they want to work in the well-known organizations. In conclusion, I think from a base on young people's lives that the world has much competition. So, Competitive is higher after the covid-19 pandemic ended because a lot of newly graduated students are unemployed by the covid-19 pandemic situation. However, we have newly graduated students increase every year and most pundits were unemployed.