Some people prefer to live in a house, while others feel that there are more advantages to living in an apartment. Are there more advantages then disadvantages of living in a house compared with living in an apartment

It is becoming increasingly popular to live in an apartment day by day. Especially modern residence flats are the most prefered living areas. In my essay, I'll try to explain Why people take a decision not to buy or rent houses in my city based on my experiences. The city of Istanbul where I was born and raised is the biggest and most crowded one in Turkey. It's known as a business district with a huge population. Approximately 18 million people take place at every income level. Houses are stated either in the suburbs or in the most expensive areas. If you have enough budget, of course living in a house located in the centre of the city is the best thing, however there are some disadvantages such as security problems and high expenses. Besides putting on traffic Jam could be exhaustive as a daily routine However living in an apartment could be the more convenient cause of sources like household Services, parking lots and above all neighbourhood is a plus. You can be home soon after work and gain daily extra personal time. There are plenty of types of appointments in various districts. High-rise or low-rise with communal area options like garden, poor or gym could be chosen.You would be socialized and chum up. All in all living options are depended on capabilities. Therefore people must consider twice before taking an action. As a fact how much money could you allocate is the base medium of this determination. In my,opinion living in a big house with a garden is the most proper way for residing even though it's the upstate.