Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion.

People are working to fulfil their needs, though, some jobs do not offer feedback as much as the energy that we have given. Regarding this, some folks argue that it is a wise choice to stay where we are, even though it does not give us prosperity. Meanwhile, other groups claim that it is better to take a risk and change such conditions. I agree with the second argument due to growing my life. This essay will elucidate both standpoints and the detailed opinions. On the one hand, senior generations who live in ill-being conditions for many years prefer to stay in that environment than try to change it. Because people, at their age, are looking for peaceful minds than a wealthy life. For instance, many farmers who live in the countryside have spent their lifetime working with lower wages. Nevertheless, they find out that becoming a farmer might give them happiness. On the other hand, young generations do not like to be in a position where they do not get as equal as their work. This happens because of several reasons. Firstly, we live in a dynamic world where it will rotate every day, if we stay in place, we will not survive. Thus, as survivors, we have to fight for our necessities. For example, every primary need is increasing its price due to some changes in the world. Thence, we have to find a work that pays us a high amount of money. Secondly, people only have one chance to live in this universe. For that reason, giving up is not a wise choice, we must try every opportunity and take every risk. Hence, we have no regret when we are getting mature. As an illustration, every successful person has experienced so many failures in life and rejections. Therefore, it merely matters of time when we become one of those successful people. To conclude, staying where we are might give us a peaceful life. Nonetheless, we have to work hard for surviving in this rude world and meeting no regrets in the future. Therefore, you should pack your bag and move on if your place does not value you.