Some people believe that children are given too much free time. They feel that this time should be used to more school work. How do you think children should spend their free time?

the importance of leisure time for children was always debatable and has become more controversial among the people claiming that it should provide for toddlers while others reject this notion.the substantial influence of this notion has sparked controversy over the potential impact in recent years. in my,opinion playing is as much essential as studying,which is more rational. this essay will further elaborate on my point of view and thus will lead to a logical conclusion. analyzing the statement and further explaining the given notion, the first and foremost reason is to give students free time to play for more concentrate on study.since physically active students can focus on study more effectively.another striking reason behind giving time to their child is that not fed from study.by this they can take a break from the study when they could not make interest in study.categorically discussed,it cannot be ignored the main reason behind this is that they can find their own interest in a particular subject whether it is out of schooling. every coin has two side, so if we give them too much free time they would love to play games only and distract from their study. for example,during the covid pandemic,classes were online, and students are free after some time classes and they had started playing games, chatting with a friend on social media.parents just allow them to do due to some parents were working and some were busy in their household chores.they should push them to do school work and asked them to do practice those again and again. to recapitulate,according to the arguments aforementioned above.one can reach a conclusion that the benefits of free time are indeed too great to ignore.