Details of politicians’ private lives should not be published in newspapers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argued that publishing information about the personal life of a politician in the newspapers should not be encouraged. This essay partly agrees with this statement because eventhough publishing are projects them as a role model, exposing one's personal into public is unacceptable and troublesome. On the one hand, politicians are elected by people as their representative to represent their views and obligations to the government and to serve public in a professional way. In addition, a plethora of youngsters admire the political personalities as their role model and start following them. Therefore, showing the good side of one's own activity in social platform and TV news would cause positive impact in their followers, also gives good illustration for their life goal. For Example, Late and former president of India, Mr. APJ Abdulkalam is being a great impression for all youths of the nation, subsequently a numerous individuals adopted his personal life as a guidance to lead their life successfully. On the other hand, Showcasing ministers family problems in the print media is against the human morality. Even though politician is a famous personality and plays a vital role in the society, they would make a choice to keep their intimate matter secretly. Besides, sometimes printed news tend to show fallacious information about the authorities, which puts strain on the concerned individual. For instance, a person who is successful in the political and public life would have a lot of tragedy and mystery in their past, which they would not prefer to disclose to the world. Moreover, spotlighting their personal could exacerbate their life. In conclusion, Though revealing leaders day-to-day activities among the community would beneficial especially for younger generations, the consequences caused to the leading executives are evil. Instead it should be kept under silence to avoid the controversy.