Children today spend more time watching television than they did in the past. Describe some of the Advantages and Disadvantages of Television for the children

These days, there is an ongoing debate among folk about watching tv shows extensively for kids In contrast to the past While it is possible to petition that owing to numerous upsides such as enhanced mental growth and learning the lessons by watching movies My view is that demerits outweigh the merits. In this essay, I am going to examine both sides in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly in the modern age folk spend a vast portion of their time browsing the internet and watching programmes for education. for instance, copious pupils prefer to get an education through online resources by watching YouTube and other websites and spend a long hour in order to understand. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. as a result, it is apparent why many are not in favour of exploiting their valuable time on these activities and the need for the physical task has increasingly become a part of the past. to cite an example, a recently published study indicated that the population is increasingly catching the problem of obesity and fat owing to the lack of physical exercise and spending much of their moment watching laptops. Finally, to recapitulate without any doubt it is a mixed bag if spending vast time watching television by the youth has bountiful advantages the negative points of the notion and extensive addiction may not be underestimated and leads the issues of health and education also suffer.