Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsary part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children). To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this contemporary world, society are becoming more and more busy in their life to earn money for himself or herself. Even though some of people are able to do voluntary tasks for other needy humans and society. Particularly, some of them argued that unpaid community tasks as engaging sociable charities, helping others and teaching sports to their junior members in school athletic groups. I completely agree with above statement and I will elaborate on my opinion too. To begin with, wherever youngsters have a great platform to develop their good qualities and personality skills by doing voluntary activities. For example, annually we have a school sports meet and whenever student has injured, red cross society children are trying to give medicines, that injured child immediately. As a result, if institute management get decisions to implement compulsory charity works for their scholars, they will definitely have a pathway to getting good qualities like optimism, caring others and importance of fulfilling responsibilities and so on. In addition, adolescents who are able to do community works in their school, will have a great platform to get reputations and carrier positions in their future. For instance, nowadays job sectors have planned to give works for believe volunteers because owners believe that these people know the demand of responsibilities and hard work in their life. Consequently, they are able to acquire reputation among other communities because of such noble acts. In conclusion, from my perspective, every student should want to do charity curriculum activities in their school environment and teachers and other institute managers want to get proper plans to improve among youngsters. If child acquires to join social work, able to concern about others in a positive manner as well as they learn noble qualities for their future.