Some people think living in big cities is bad for people’s health. To what extent do you agree or disagree? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, Many cities are confronted with a lot of problems due to overpopulation. Some people think living in big cities is bad for people ’s health. In my opinion, I totally agree with this sentence and I will explain my reason in the following paragraph. Firstly, living in cities has lots of pollution. For example, Air pollution from a cloud of PM2.5 dust in Bangkok originated from various factors. Some researchers assume from cars on the street emit carbon dioxide and dust. old buses in Bangkok are still driving and servicing people even if it's emitting a lot of smoke. Another example, Noise pollution makes people in cities confront healths problem. If have a house or condominium on the main road. They will have a problem with louder sounds that make sleepless problems and will affect other health problems. Secondly, Gigantic cities are overpopulation. Statistically, If the world has an epidemic such as covid-19. Large cities will risk being centres of epidemics and have a rate of infections than the countryside. For example, the Covid-19 in France was more infections than in Switzerland because France has a lot of population than Switzerland and the downtown is crowded with people. Thirdly, People in cities are faced with stress more than in the countryside. City society has more competitive than the prefecture. It will make people feel depressed easily. In conclusion, there are a lot of reasons to support why people in big cities are faced with bad health. Accordingly, There can be more than three reasons existing I can explain in this essay.