Nowadays, anyone can post information on the internet, even if it is incorrect. As a result, mostly the information we read is inaccurate. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Internet may help people connect together more than before and the benefits of it that we must recognize. However, the negative aspect of the internet which impacts our society is that the information may be posted incorectively by anybody. In my opinion, I strongly agree with this ague, and I will shed some light on the highly affecting of fake news or wrong report on the internet in this essay. First of all, I totally agree that most of the material on the internet is inaccurate because anyone can post it without reliable sources, so we can not trust it completely. For instance, when we do a research assignment, we may need to get the clue from reputable sources such as articles, and books; however, using the contents from the internet such as Wikipedia maybe not be acceptable. Secondly, It is possible when reading information from the internet, we need to consider which one is rumour or fake news. For example, taking a look at plenty of websites, we possibly see differences in the skeletal clues. That is, although they may have the topic similarly, the content appears differently; therefore, it might be considered fake news. To conclude, I agree that most info on the internet may be unreliable because anyone can post it without asking for acceptance from the author or getting from reputable sources. As the result, we can not use this information for our research, if we don't have the original article or the author. Moreover, to realize fake news, we need to read and compare the information from lots of websites to get the true contents.