Global environmental issues are the responsibility of rich nations not of poorer nations. Do you agree with this opinion?

The serious problem that is happening in the world right now is the environmental problem. There is no country in the world without environmental pollution. some people think that the responsibility for environmental problems belongs to rich countries, but from my opinion, we all live on the same planet, so I think we should solve this problem altogether. So I disagree with this statement. Rich countries are responsible for this problem is. There are many factories, factories have an impact on causing a huge amount of environmental pollution, as more things are developed to use and as much as it has developed the amount of trash will increase. So rich countries should take the lead in protecting the environment with that much advanced technology. The responsibility of the poor country is. Deforestation is serious in the poor countries. They live by nature for want of money. They cut down the trees more and more. They do not have much money like the rich countries, so they need to use the nature to live, then the forest is slowly being destroyed of them. Of course, rich countries have more power to help solve this problem, but that is not mean to say they do not have responsible of this problem. They should use it sparingly, not waste it because of greed. In conclusion, environmental problems mainly arise from human life, therefore, every country is at the world to solve this problem by working together, we should help each other. The responsibility is not only for rich countries all country and everyone have responsibility. They should use it sparingly, not waste it because of greed.