In many countries today,the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of previous generation.some people say this have had a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

With the alternations that have emerged in both the living approaches and similarly juveniles diet,their health is threatened in comparison with their previous generation. However.I am also of this notion, therefore,some associated dire consequences are uttered here to enlighten the issue. One of the most devastating shifts has to do with the dishes that have dominated the world,While nowadays,high calories foods saturated with either salt or sugar are more popular,neither fresh vegetables nor nutritious fruits are adequately consumed. In other words,not only are not necessary ingredients provided for body functions but some detrimental cuisines are taken by the young,which is considered as the main radix behind various diseases that have shadowed the globe, such as the rate of cardiovascular problems that have skyrocketed drastically in the recent decade. Furthermore,the sedentary lifestyle is the other drawback that has added to this crisis.To illustrate,owing to the development of technology,multitudes of the youngster are attracted to video games,which do not require anybody demanding activities.As a vivid case,in absence of such types of equipment,children used to occupy themselves with playing soccer or even cycling,which ultimately was more fruitful for them in terms of balancing their hormones and as well burning their energy to keep them fit. On the other hand,being netizens have terminated to expose them to some inappropriate data that can have some negative footprints on their nerves.To explain,while there is not any suitable observation on this realm, audiences have access to the whole released news and information. For instance,the junior may witness violence or sexual issues that based on related research can overwhelm their minds with fears or obsession and distort their flourishing rout in their lives by interrupting their school curriculums. To conclude,while some improvements have appeared in the universe in order to bestow comfortability to humans lives,unfortunately,in my point of view,its demolishing impressions will be imprinted on the juveniles' fate forever,if they do not be forced toward a healthier lifestyle,like exercising or eating fruitful food.