Some people say that individuals who make a lot of money are the most successful. Others think that those who contribute to society, like scientists and teachers, are more successful.

Certain individuals insist that people who are wealthier are the most successful person in the world. Whereas, on the other hand there are some individuals who belive that teachers and scientists are more successful as they contribute to society. In my opinion, to some extent I agree with this statement but the other one is quite logical and suitable that I will explain further in the essay. To begin with, most people who are wealthier in our society are the business mans because they have high income due to their high net worth. Therefore, the majority of the people state that richest people are more flourished as compared to others. Another reason that why people support this fact is that many business mans have high quality of lifestyle they have various levish elvish products such as, cars, bunglows, and even jewelleries. Secondly there is no doubt that there are some well-off individuals who work in reputable companies by acquiring higher position. They may also have the quality to run their own businesses. So, to get this position such peoples have high ambitions and experience in their field of job. Due to this they gain trust, respect, and huge monthly income and this leads to make a huge contribution towards the economy of the country. For, instance nowadays there are many start up businesses of such reputable individual who earn good profit and contribute towards the society. On the other hand, not only business mans or rich individuals participate in the betterment of the society but also teachers and scientists plays more vital role for the contribution in the society as compared to wealthier poeple. To illustrate this, I agree with the individuals that says that teachers and scientists are more successful because they contribute in the society by different ways. This means that teachers are the one who make people more knowledgeable and successful in their career and such things directly help the country to have more successful entrepreneurs. Another advantage is that professors help the students to learn subjects such as economics which is useful for the betterment of the country. Furthermore, the profession of scientist is now becoming popular as they study various things and they also do many scientific research which help the country to become more better. So, scientists also a play an important role for the community. For, example many scientists are researching on how to reduce global warming in the world. In conclusion, I would like to say that money is very important for the development of the society. However, similarly knowledge and experience of a particular field make the countries betterment more effective and earlier as compared to putting money. Hence, it differ from person to person and everyone as their own perspective regarding this statements.