Some people claim that not enough of the waste from homes is recycled. They say that the only way to increase recycling is for governments to make it a legal requirement. To what extent do you think laws are needed to make people recycle more of their waste?

People have different opitinos options about what to do with wastes that are generated from households and some pople highlight that recycling from those are not enough since most people don't have the mortality to throw out systemically and far from the recycling. So, I strongly agree with the fact that governments need to take actions in order to acquire the awareness of recycling for the public. To begin with, people tend to do easily in whatever the cases as lazy is one of the chief characteristics of human nature. Therefore, if no laws were made in the first place, mountains of trash can be seen in front of everyone's houses. That's why governments need to make new laws to ensure that everybody have the knowledge of three Rs which stands for reduce,reuse and recycle. By setting fixed time for arrival of garbage truck in every districts and giving duties to staff to mark whose house is thrown rubish or not and if one house is missed more than three times of that, they should be fined. Turning to the recycle Change the form of the verb recycling show examples process, governments should hold campaigns about environmental pollution which will likey to affect the health of living things in the near feature and the incresaing population of wastes is the main culprit of this phenomenon. So, people need to mitigate this problem as much as they by many ways such as using again the things that can be used and if that can't be used, those things should be delivered to recycling centers. Then, governments need to do more things like classifying trash bins into non-recycle, recyle recycled and organic wastes and if one is not obeyed, he would be punished with financial penality. To conclude, I pen down saying that people alone can't solve this phenomenon and new a few laws need to be enacted to ensure recycling progress will achieve the distination distinction goals