With recent developments in technology like e-books, some people feel that printed media like books, newspapers, and magazines will soon be a thing of the past. Others feel that these forms of media will never disappear. What is your opinion?

A highly controversial issue today relates to whether E-media replaced the printed format or not. There is no denying the fact that technology is increasingly becoming prominent in all aspects of life. I firmly agree and withstand the given notion. This essay will further elaborate on my visions in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin With, There are a number of arguments in favour of my stance. The most preponderant is that undoubtedly presently folk prefer to read or learn from E-books and pdf format owing to the wider accessibility. for instance, a global report indicated that 1/3rd of the world population's trend toward online education has surged recently. In addition to this, there are numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only does one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy, and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand out in good stead, as far as augmenting the chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned. On the other hand, Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows a system, can they broaden their horizons, hence learning these attributes as dedication and perseverance. it is apparent why many are in favour of E-learning. to cite an example, pupils prefer to consume their time by reading newspapers and studying resources while travelling on their mobile and anywhere owing to the numerous advantages over printed books. Finally, to recapitulate according to the aforementioned arguments, I would like to restate my position that the benefits of E-media are indeed too great to ignore the burden of tangible printed format and in the current age there is no need to practice in the future.