Many feel that going to the gym is the best way to stay fit. Others think there are more effective methods. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Staying healthy and maintaining the body through workouts at the gym has become a growing trend these days. Although this approach is proved beneficial up to some extent, this is not necessarily the best one. There is no doubt that some people believe that spending time at a fitness centre will enhance their health. Initially, it is a health-oriented concept as people can use various equipment ranging from dumbells to cardio machines in order to grow muscles and stay fit. Besides this, they also provide specialized trainers for some people. If a person wants to be muscular to maintain vitality he/she could hire a specialist person, in order to make them look good. For instance, research invariably shows that people who go to the gym at least 3 times a week have more endurance than that normal people. Therefore, this method has eased the life of mankind. However, the gym is not only considered to be the last resort for the physical development of the body. Firstly,The potential option can be bodyweight training at home. Moreover, people nowadays are not only getting fitness equipment at home but also online physical training can be done via youtube videos. Hence, it is not compulsory to go training centre. Apart from this, there must be a stringent diet plan for the individual who desperately wants to look good. For example, various studies conducted on diet plants concluded that the people who consume broccoli as daily food have better body and skin. Thus, strict food and home training would help to enhance people's vitality. In conclusion, despite the potential ways in which fitness centres can result in a healthy lifestyle, I believe this cannot be assumed it is the best way as there are other old traditional methods to be fit. Therefore, the gym cannot be considered the last option.