Universities should accept equal numbers of male and female students in every subject. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

I do not agree with this notion that the number of enrolled males and females in every field is supposed to be equal. In my opinion, there is no difference between both genders to some extent, but there are some physical and sex-related differences between men and women, and also sociological situations sometimes make a gender work or study in a field more than do the other one. In the following paragraphs, I am going to discuss my reasons comprehensively. First, I start with gender-related differences to clarify why I think that some fields are better for a special gender. Beyond the shadow of a doubt, men’s physical power and level of tolerance are more than females. On the other hand, women’s kindness and motherhood sensation are far more than men’s, also this matter is not always the case, but personally, I think the more the level of kindness and motherhood sensation is, the more the hardship of doing physical power demanding and harsh jobs will be. Therefore, it would be easier for a man to do harsh occupations such as mining, and for a woman to do emotional and care demanding jobs like babysitting. Another reason for my beliefs is the societal situation. From the beginning of human history, what did stand for men to do hunting and women to stay home and look after children were their physical differences. Nowadays in spite of human progresses, and the introduction of the equality of the rights between both genders not only has the situation of females in the society not been changed remarkably but also in some Muslim countries like Afghanistan, we can see a number of limitations for women, for instance, voting right, driving, going abroad freely, their clothing codes and so on. Therefore, I think that universities ought to see their abilities and facilities, and have the potency to predict their society’s capabilities and needs so that they can decide how many should be the number of genders will enter annually to universities in special fields.