Some people think that individuals today are more dependent in each other. Others believe people have become independent. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In recent years, life around the world has become more competitive and strict that led to more crowds relying on their parents or everybody who lives nearby. However, others suppose that people have turned into unconstrained. This author will discuss both views and give their own standpoint. It can easily seen that the worldwide lifestyle requires a lot of high standards in job or study, so many young people get stressed and decide to live dependent on other individuals. In addition, most teenagers around the earth believe their parents must raise and feed money or accommodation for them. For instance, Japan, this country has the largest number of middle-aged community who still live with their mother and father in one house. From another point of view, qualifications are required in order to gain a better chance at a job and higher education, therefore almost all young people need to leave their homes and go to other cities or urban areas to get more opportunities and they learn how to reside without family and become freethinking in their life. Additionally, some countries encourage people to leave their kids to live far from there in order to become more individualistic. Annually, in America, thousands of students set off their families to move to another place to inhabit. In my view, communities that live independently or dependent rely on their awareness can have different effects on their survival. Independent living can help them experience many problems in social and become more mature. In general, it still has negative and positive effects, but live rely on myself has more advantages than depending on others. I think that teenagers should learn how to live by themselves to mature.