In recent years, many small local shops have closed because customers travel to larger shopping centers or malls to do their shopping. In this a positive or negative development?

These days, many people tend to shop in enormous shopping malls or mega malls. It is an advantage to progress. Because they could be buying everything which need without going out to the shopping mall. But it has some disadvantages for local stores. The main reason, for shopping in mega- malls is that people could be buying everything that they need in them. Also, there are many varieties of clothes and equipment, so the adults could save their money and time. For example, in my city, there are some shopping centres and one of them is near my home. It has many stores for buying and food curt for drinking and eating. When I wanted to go to parties or other ceremonies, I can buy everything which I need such as clothes, shoes, scarves, or other stuff. Besides, there is a big supermarket under it, So I can buy it daily from it. many times, I could compete in it and I do not waste my time. On the other hand, many ordinary sellers who have a store nearby these places could not compete with mega malls, then, after a while, their business was broken. Around our shopping mall, many supermarkets and some stores for this result were broken. Moreover, the sellers do their best but in my,town the number of unemployment is increasing. However, some people say that shopping malls and mega malls are the best places for shopping or spending time with friends, but we should support our local stores because they need their job for a living. In conclusion, we should be buying from local's shops because they need their job and do not able to compete with enormous malls. Sometimes, when we do not have more time for shopping for clothes or other stuff, is better to go to shopping centres and complete stuff by colour and cost and then buy them.