Many people think that to become a successful specialist it's better to choose a career early in life and never change it later. To what extent do you agree with this view? Support your opinion with relevant examples.

Choosing a path career is a difficult decision for many young people and mostly not everyone is lucky enough to know what is the suitable job for their abilities, interests and goals. Also, What makes selecting the right job important is how it impacts the quality of the individual's lifestyle, and the main reason here is the importance of the income and how it reflects on our stability emotionally and financially. In reality, we can notice that 40% to 60% of the youth field choose the majors that match their skills. Moreover, after graduation, they find themselves uncomfortable with the industry they working in. This leads us to the conclusion that picking the right path career is not a piece of cake. Also, many people decided to shift their path career in their 30s, and they made a big achievement after that decision. In addition, last month I read an article about a Saudi presenter who started his career as an engineer and after 4 years he decided to start his own media company and after that became the most famous presenter in the country and he had the chance to meet the crown prince of Saudi Arabia and the president of the U.S. He showed us that it is never too late to make the right decision and to be a successful person. In conclusion, I believe that everyone on this planet has a unique timeline, depending on the available resources and opportunities. Furthermore, life is full of chances and if someone loses the shot at the first time, life will give them another chance to get the target.