Around the world it is likely that more adults will work from home, and more children will study from home, as computer technology becomes cheaper and more accessible. Do you think this will be a positive or a negative development.

Technology came to make our days easier and improve our quality of life. Although it seems difficult to change traditional mores however it is necessary to look ahead and go to the next step. This essay will argue how good can be the benefits of a children study from home and adults work by homeoffice. First it is important to see the prons about it, such as saving time doing the job or studying from home. Nevertheless, many employers dont know exactly how it can be usefull the manly thing behind this thought is use that saved time to spend with their family. For instance, a skilled professional would love to have more time to go to a gym, to make their life healthier. In Addition to this point the company can innovate to keep good professionals working for them. This is because big techs already offers it, therefore, it looks hard recruit great employers with not good benefits. Yes, the points mentioned above offer strong arguments but it dont talk enough how study at home and work make life's student's and employer's student such a awesome life. Thus, self learning is a terrific point to discuss. For example, learn about your own limits, what you are really good, what you can improve, what you are gifted but do not know yet. Furthermore, there are a lot of research explaining that work and study from home make you more productive. All in all, no ones bothers yhe employer can explain it in the most good form possible, as more productive as more money done. In conclusion, having their jobs and study from homeoffice is not the future is the present moment, just need to get out of the big techs bubbles and beginning being used in medium or small companys company.