Nowadays many people complain that they have difficulties getting enough sleep. What problems can lack of sleep cause? what can be done about lack of sleep?

In recent times, most people complain that they do not get sufficient sleep and due to this they face health and mental issues. In this essay, we will be discussing some issues caused by less sleep and some ways to tackle this concern. Deprivation of sleep can cause various issues. The major one is that it can deplete an individual's health. Numerous studies have confirmed that the human body needs eight hours of sleep on daily basis for recovery and to maintain its fitness. For instance, lack of sleep can cause headaches, body aches, etc. Another concern is that with a regular lack of sleep you remain low on energy for the entire day due to which you may feel irritated, which affects your efficiency. For example, when you are sleepy during your office hours then you will be less productive. Thus, not having enough sleep can have a toll on your fitness and can make you less effective in everyday work. To tackle these concerns, firstly, everyone must have proper time management for their daily activities. By planning adequate time for work, play etc. one does not involve themselves too much in only a single activity and can get enough time to rest. To exemplify, allocating dedicated sleep time priorly can help one to get sufficient sleep. Secondly, people should indulge themselves in any physical activity which automatically makes them feel sleepy at the end of their day. To quote an example, regular gymming makes people tired and they sleep to recover. Hence, such small ways can help to solve sleep disorders. To conclude, if an individual doesn't get enough sleep then it can cause negative effects on their physical and mental well-being. As a solution, folks must plan their day and involve some physical activities in their routine which can help to restore health and also helps to get better sleep.