In some societies, the number of crimes commited by teenagers is growing. some people think that regardless of age, teenagers who commit major crimes should receive adult punishment. to what extent do you agree or disagree?

In some countries the number of delinquencies committed by juveniles are increasing, that is why humanity considers that all crimes despite their age should receive equal judgment. Actually, I agree with this statement and to my mind, the sentence should be for all people. I am going to give a couple of arguments. First of all, the punishment was made to avoid dangerous situations and to improve the lives of people because crime is dreadful. Thus, people who made an atrocity can think about their decision and maybe choose the right side. In this situation, teenagers are encouraged to commit a crime, because they know that their punishments will be light. For instance, in a country where drugs are illegal, a young person sold this stuff and he didn't bear the blame. So, adults and children should be punished equally which is independent of their ages. Secondly, after their punishment, they can realize that wrongdoing is nasty. In my opinion, it is the main point why not only adults but also teens have to go to prison after their offenses. Furthermore, the harsher the punishment will be, the better it will be for little ones. I support the opinions of the myriad people who commit similar crimes. It is also good to make the same legislation in the world to reduce the number of misdeeds. In conclusion, I would like to say that only judgment can stop crime in the world and it's the only apply way to achieve world peace.