Some people believe that nowadays we have too many choices. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Nowadays people have too many opportunities for what they want to do and people who achieve something can do it more easily than in former times thanks to advanced technological appliances,developed devices or improvements in artificial intelligence. Therefore,individuals have oodles of options in their lifestyles.Some populations assert that people who live in the current time have a lot of choices whereas another side claim that people who live in the past generation have more choices.From my point of view, we have too many alternatives because of the developed Internet and developed appliances. Firstly,one of the possibilities of today is the Internet. In the past time, society have no chance to access the Internet because technological devices such as computers,mobile phones or tablets were not commonly used. Therefore, the population suffered from lots of things such as educational reasons,communication reasons and acquiring knowledge. However,thanks to the Internet lots of students when they are at their home they do many exercises on many platforms or many people can conversation on Whatsapp,Instagram or Imessage also people may buy anything on digital platforms or they can go to the supermarkets or groceries. However, people don't have to spend time shopping,learning or meeting places with their friends. Secondly,another alternative of the current time is advanced appliances.In the previous, time people couldn't provide light and the only way was sunlight so people couldn't do anything due to the lighting issue. However, after the innovation of lamps,today individuals have lots of different types of lamps and they can study at night,they may cook or do what they want to do., Moreover, another issue was transportation ways.Previously, the public had to ride a horse in order to go anywhere while nowadays people have too many ways of transportation such as by cars,trains or planes and these ways are very valid and valuable alternatives for transportation because of the time and tiredness circumstances. To conclude,when all of these factors are taken into account Internet and developed technological devices play prominent and significant roles in the present era. As a result,I totally agree that people have too many choices in their lives.