some people say that human activities on earth are better but some are against it. what is your opinion.

In this modern era, there has been a rise in human activities on the earth due to which our planet is getting harmed day by day. But some think that it is better to have more experiments which makes the earth a better place to live. I personally believe that this type of activity directly affects the earth in the form of pollution and resource depletion. In this essay, I will elaborate my viewpoint in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, there is a number of reasons which are affecting the earth and the most prominent one is pollution. There are different types of pollution affecting the life of society such as air, water and noise pollution and so on. Due to the advancement in technology, the production of new cars is increasing on a daily basis which further encourages individuals to buy new vehicles. As a result, it leads to a rise in air pollution which directly affects the environment causing health problems. Secondly, the population is rising at a peak which directly results in the depletion of resources. The water level is getting lower due to its more wastage by human beings. For example, the factories are throwing waste into the rivers which directly pollutes the water not only making it dirty but also killing the species in the water. Moreover, due to the high demand for luxurious houses, the government is cutting more and more trees to make space also resulting in the extinction of species from Earth. For instance, as per New York Times, the panda species are on the verge of extinction due to deforestation. However, due to variety of experiments on Earth helps to research new things but the rise in the temperature as a result of global warming affects the life on Earth as well. In conclusion, although human activities help to figure out something better, the change in climate due to global warming and species is at the end of extinction is far more important than new research.