More and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people think a solution can be to increase the price of fattening foods. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In today’s rapidly changing world, more people who have a serious problem such as being overweight in their healthy lifestyle is a topic of debate. Some argue that the solution available in this case is to increase the price of fattening food. I firmly believe that integrated programs with assessing food and can greatly balance outcomes and achievements. Firstly, medical committees encourage adults to achieve their body goals. Many diseases are presumably encountered if people cannot keep their consumption of healthy foods for the long term, in consequence, they are likely to be overweight because their metabolism is slower than youngsters and also, have limited time to do exercises. By counting calories, the elderly can know how many exactly calories they need to do a lot of activities, It impacts the quality of a healthy life which can avoid serious diseases. Furthermore, people who have a normal weight can extend their long life expectancy. For obtaining a normal weight, a lot of researches present that people who have a good diet are likely to have a long life. In consequence, it will give advantages to families and countries by distributing their knowledge to communities. Some argue that without increasing the price of fattening foods, this goal could not be achievable. It is important to assist foods in manufacturies by enhanced laboratorium which are capable of assessing this food. This program can be avoided by the huge impacts of increasing food prices, especially for economic aspects in countries. In conclusion, encouraging people to achieve a normal weight offers undeniable advantages. Assessing food and spreading knowledge of good habits will extend long-life expectancy and give benefits to communities.