Many and more people are suffering from health problems caused by a modern life style which cannot be treated with modern medicine. Some people think that a return to traditional medicine should be encouraged.

Great number of people are afflicted with health issues propagated by trending living conditions which is impossible to be remedied by advanced medicines. Some persons are of the view that a u U turn to the ancient medicine should be advocated for. This essay strongly agrees with this view as would be discussed further. The ancient medicine which our fathers used were very effective in the treatment of various illnesses and thus they were fewer illnesses in their time. for instance, when a person falls I'll he is taken to the traditional doctor who takes care of not only the illnesse illnesses but also check out to see if there are other illnesses that may occur in the future and takes care of it Further more ancient medicine combine dieting in there treatment which is why they are healthy and also the traditional doctor encourage their patients on the intake of natural fruits and vegetables. This helps in burning excess fat in the body and production of antioxidant which fight against diseases like cancers. In conclusion, traditional Medicine if reintroduced will go a long way in solving most of the health problems in our world today.