In their advertising, businesses nowadays usually emphasis that their products are new in some way. Why is this? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

These days, it has been a new habit for consuming dessert after the main course. However, this kind of meal with added sugar may cause some deadly diseases. Some folks argue that giving a higher price for sweet food could help to prevent from over-consumed. Personally, I disagree as it will probably not become a long-lasting habit as people do not have basic knowledge of this regulation. This essay will elucidate more in further detail. On the one hand, this practice might make a huge change instantly. Societies will immediately stop buying cakes since they cannot afford them. As a result, we can see a dramatic decline in added sugar consumption. Because giving citizens a strict regulation could be more effective than doing some campaigns. As an illustration, toddlers will immediately eat vegetables if their parents promise them some new toys. On the other hand, without any basic knowledge, citizens might not understand the value of this regulation. They might not comprehend that sugary products are unhealthy for their body system. Consequently, they could save up an amount of money merely for buying their favourite chocolates. Thence, health education is more needed to give a deep understanding of this statement. For instance, when people have been provided the basic knowledge behind this rule, someday, when the authority has changed the regulation, this habit still continues. For example, the government has made numerous new frightening designs of cigarette packages to show the adverse effects, nevertheless, people are still consuming it, even though they have known the long-run effects. To conclude, a force regulation might offer immediate improvement. Nevertheless, educated societies could reduce the consumption of fizzy drinks because of their will. Then, when this regulation no longer existed, the knowledge will stay in their minds.