some people believe that technology has man-made more social do you agree or disagree

The world is speedily moving into a technologically driven society. Certain individuals believe that the introduction of automation has made man more social. I will argue why I completely agree that the introduction of automation has made man social. Certain demography of society believes that the introduction of machinery has a serious negative effect such as health implications. Rather than making man socially aware, it has reduced the average life span of living due to exposure to rays which include blue rays from our laptops. For example, one could argue that the number of people who developed eye issues due to constant gaze on their phones and laptops has increased in the past few years. Whether it is a coincidence or not, individuals believe that technological advancement in our society now has more negative effects. Conversely, the initiation of computerization has made individuals more socially enlightened and also has improved communication and reach across the globe. Humans can now connect to people over the world for several purposes which include education, entertainment and so on through the use of mobile devices from the comfort of their homes. For instance, the recent survey carried out by Harvard human capital development states that about 60% of the world population can receive and react to breaking news in less than 24 hours of the announcement. Also, industrialization is the reason why we can now comfortably work from home without having to appear physically at our place of work. Provided that we have controls over the use of these devices, we all can agree these effects outweighs any negative reasons for mechanization. In summary, I admit and totally agree that automation not only has made us more socially aware, but it has also improved and advanced human interaction.