Some people believe that the government should support the funds for the arts, while some other people suggest that the money should be used for public health and education. Discuss bith views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are various debates about where and how the government should spend money. Some people believe that art is important for any society, so authorities should consider it when they want to allocate a budget, but on the contrary, others think public health and education are more essential for the population. The importance of art in our nation is undeniable. It is one of the key elements in depicting cultures around the globe. For instance, If the government find it valuable enough to spend money they will see how their country is becoming influenced positively by absorbing more tourists. Usually tourists who are looking for art galleries or museums will be charged. However, there is no doubt that human health and well-being is much more vital than art. As a result, art boosts countries’ economies and helps them spread their culture all over the world. In contrast, some opponents are against spending on art, while health conditions and an improved education system are more beneficial. If people feel health and motivated the level of life expectancy in society will be raised. Additionally, developing schools and universities to grow expert workforces, also can increase financial status in societies. For example, a country with a healthful population and knowledgable individuals will be more powerful than others. In conclusion, art is a valuable sector for extending our culture to other countries, but the government should not neglect of public health and education system. As a result, nobody can underestimate their worth, so all nations should make a balance when they are classifying their budget.