Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary world, people are becoming busier in their life. Moreover, they do not have a much time to concentrate about their healthy lifestyles and many times they are trying to ignore physical exercises because of hectic work schedules. Although people argued that sports facilities assisted to improve their healthy and physical fitness while others believe it has less benefits on them and have some other methods to follow them to improve public health. This essay will focus on these both views and eventually I will elaborate on my opinion. To begin with, sports facilities are essential factor to busy job workers and they are doing these daily exercises in a proper way. Furthermore, it is available for all age groups to engage to do fitness activities and it paves the way to get fruitful advices from gym trainers. For example, currently, Srilankan government has implemented facilities and infrastructure to given concern about the public health. As a result, humans are able to utilize their free time by doing physical activities in sports clubs and have a capability to enhance their personality because of their healthy routine styles. On the other hand, some of them believe that providing sports equipment are not enough for the person as well as they implicate that mental fitness also has a great effect to become healthier. For instance, school children have affected by their regular works, exams and other busy activities with pressures and stressful mind because of that they were unable to become products in their studies. Therefore, they get help to attend yoga classes and some meditation tasks in their free time to become healthy personality in the community. Significantly, mental health is a most powerful weapon to achieve our targets and have a better relaxation after did our loads of activities. In conclusion, from my perspective, I believe human beings should want to acquire sports facilities as well as meditation programmes to their healthy lifetime. If we quit one of these factors, we are able to get negative impacts because of the imbalance process. Further, we should want to make regular commitments to do these mental and physical curriculums and need more courage and care about our lives.