Some people feel that boarding schools are excellent option for children, while other people disagree for a number of reasons.consider both sides of this debate and reach a conclusion.

Some people believe that boarding schools are excellent, while others disagree with this idea for a number of reasons. In the following paragraphs, both views on this topic will be discussed in detail before the conclusion is reached. Nowadays, there are a lot of school types to choose from which are suite for your children. Some parents sent their kids to boarding school for their own reasons. For example, parents who are not available to look after their children because of work duty. Working is one of the majority problems with taking care of their kids these days. From these parents ' perspectives, they think that boarding school can teach their kids in many ways. Students who study at boarding schools are more likely to do things by themselves than others. Not only study effectively but also know basic skills. However, some people disagree with taking children to boarding school for many reasons. It is undeniable that most parents love their kids. Firstly, they are looking forward to seeing their kids growing up in the ways they grow. Additionally, they want to spend family time together after school and work time. Moreover, some parents think that boarding school can make their kids uncomfortable as they stay home because of strict rules. Strict rules can lead them to bad behaviour such as lying, disrespect and defiance. In conclusion, every type of school has a different drawback so everyone should use reasons to justify school to choose for their own child. The most important thing is select a school base on your family and kids not society.