Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people think that we should divide students based on their academic ability, while others think we should educate all students together. In the following paragraph, I will discuss both views and explain my opinion. On the one hand, In my country, there are two types of learning. The administrators in many schools classify all students together for a reason as it will make smart children help teach other students. Moreover, When I search for education systems in other countries, I found that these types will successful if poor-grade students are willing to learn. However, In my secondary school used this system in grades 1-3 and was unsuccessful because Thailand socials have different types to take care of children. Some parents work all the time and do not attend to their children. It makes children feel lonely. In the school, They were aggressive, disturbed and bully smart children and bring smart children the bad ways. On the other hand, dividing students based on academic ability will make the teacher focus on a student in a true format. Moreover, The school should know that children have different talents. In my case, I prefer learning language and social studies and always have the best grade in a primary school classroom. However, the Divide students system in secondary school was taken me to smart children in the science and arithmetic room. Following that, It makes me very stressed and unhappy to learn. In conclusion, I firmly agree with schools should divide students based on academic ability. However, In my country has a moral that a smart student needs to expert in science and mathematics only. Severely, It looks down on student who learns in art classroom which will bring failed education system.