Some people think that competitive sports have a positive effect on the education of teenagers while others argue that the effect is negative. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Recently, a mass of the nations says that the competition in sports is the benefit influencing the pupils, however other the nations stand on the other side. In my opinion, I believe that competitive sports are beneficial to younger pupils, although this perhaps makes them have too strong aggressiveness, it helps them create spirits of cooperation. On the one hand, the race of sports impacts younger individuals who study in the school creating their spirit of teamwork. As countless schools make various races for young students, they can acquire the skills about working together from those activities. For instance, at the end of the year, my school will prepare some competitions, such as running, basketball, and swimming, to win the spacious prize, and we acquired knowledge about how to help each other and work together. Therefore, teenagers who are in school gain a huge spirit of cooperation from those activities. On the other hand, there also make bad influencing which as the envy of the winner who owns the biggest prize or having too strong a winning thinking to teenagers by doing sports races. As numerous youngers get information that you have to win the competition and be a champion from parents. For example, when I was in secondary school, we had a running race, and some students really wanted to win so they did some bad activities to other competitors. Thus, the competition gives a good impact on youngsters but also abad that causes them to be jealous. Consequently, even though the sports race makes teenagers envy the best competitor or others, it also brings co-work spirits to them and this spirit can help them to adapt to future work competitions. In doing so, I firmly stand for competitive sports as an advantage.