It is inevitable that traditional cultures will be lost as technology develops. Technology and traditional culture are incompatible to what extent do you agree or disagree with this view?

It is a debated issue that technology development might put tradition to an end. According to some people, there is an incompatibility between technology and tradition. I am, however, completely opposed to this view and believe that technology is offering huge support to sustain tradition. To begin with, nowadays individuals are able to preserve the majority of their ancient's culture because of all modern machines and new science. For example, the National Museum in Egypt has one of the most advanced security systems in the world. On top of,that the distribution of cameras, entry and exit routes made the precious selections there be in safe hands. Thus, traditional items are protected and able to be taught to the next generations. Moreover, communities have the ability to represent their local habit to other countries with the help of technology. In fact, people recently acquired the awareness of other nations and become interested in them because of different programs displayed on the television. For instance, Korean dramas have a crucial role in the increasing number of tourists to their country. Hence, culture worldwide would be known by other nationalities thanks to the internet. Finally, new technology has no contradicting effect on traditional maintenance. Sometimes, the production of traditional objects consumes much time when they are done manually. To illustrate, there are many new processing appliances in one's kitchen that are useful and help to achieve a variety of local cuisines. This, in turn, participates in long-lasting receipts with our old culture. To conclude, I believe technology helps tradition to develop and sustain for next nations although some people deny this fact and claim that with the development of technology, culture would be demolished.