Some people think the typical teaching of a teacher and students in the class will not exist by the year 2050. Do you agree or disagree?

I agree with this statement which states that the typical teaching of a teacher and student in the physical class at some point soon. Technology has always surprised humans with new creations and advances. If you had asked people who existed 100 years ago about mobile phones and the progression of computers, they would have no idea about the topic. First of all, the speed of technological progression is enormously high and the possibility of having no physical classes as usual can occur sooner than 2050. We were witnesses of holding virtual classes during covid-19 pandemic. During this outrage of disease, education, especially at universities was changed to two different parts, in-campus and online as an option. Secondly, with the growth of population, especially in big cities, commuting to schools will be a huge problem shortly and traffic will contribute to making decisions about participating in online classes instead of in-person ones. On the other hand, transportation has its issues like the cost of commuting, and time spent in traffic. In conclusion, humans are moving toward a high level of enhancement and soon enough existence will see how the typical education system will change and students won't need to participate in physical classes as we did in our childhood.