Many people believe thet media coverage of celebrities is having a negative effect on children.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this oppoinion?

Whereas some individuals are of the notion that celebrities' attendance in media is detrimental for juveniles,in my point of view,its associated positive footprints surpass in various aspects,especially if their unacceptable behaviours do not be covered by Tv. However,both sides are uttered here. One of the most devastating current affairs that have dominated the globe has to do with drug addiction among offspring, to which the majority of artists are attracted. Therefore,if adolescents are exposed to such issues,indeed they would be absorbed in this realm,owing to its emotional roots.To illustrate,multitudes of people that are dependent on the cigarette nowadays, initially,have been appealed to it by mimicking their favourite role model,either one of their relatives or the characters of a popular movie that have been released during their younghood,based on research. Furthermore,while some famous citizens look to others from an up to the down position,it is feasible to distort the valuable customs that have been kept from previous centuries.As a vivid case,some well-known folks are making a parade of their talents and their capabilities by making jokes about other nations, which can sparkle racism one more time around the universe. On the other hand,they can play a critical role in youngsters flourishing if their attempts and hardworking personality are concentrated by children. thus,it would be better perceived by children that achieving targets require conductive steps. Moreover,divergent ethical values can be passed down through prestigious actors,who take part in humanitarian activities,either by their wealth or their practical activities. For instance,donations are done in order to reduce a lot of financial tension of penniless members of their society or by planting trees with their hands to rebuild the eradicated forests. To conclude,while some dire consequences may emerge from the introduction of celebrities by media,in my mind,its favourable effects outnumber in multitudes of situations,like prompting the young to be hard workers in pursuing their ambitions.Its side effects can similarly vanish if appropriate censorship is imposed on data that are released on various channels.