The increasing of private car lead to high level of pollution. Do you agree with this statement and what can be done to solve this problem?

It is said that the rise of personal vehicles has absolutely caused the pollutant crisis in numerous cities. I completely agree that car use directly affects the environment, as it is one of the major factors of climate change emerging around the globe and it could have negative effects on the lives of millions of creatures. To solve this severe problem, all sectors in each country should consider these solutions for the purpose of decreasing pollution caused by cars. Firstly, the government should issue regulations to control cars with low-quality engines, since the bad quality vehicles can create black smoke which is considered the severest emission to the atmosphere. Therefore, these types of cars should be standardized and the owner ought to be punished for not checking the internal components regularly. Furthermore, related agencies should encourage people to use public transportation more. The encouragement could be driven by the standard improvement of national buses, subways, and sky trains. If the transport services are much greater, the residents will definitely select this travel method as their first choice. The last solution is that households in all countries should raise their own awareness of this crisis, which could lead to the possibility of dusty air reduction. Once they acknowledge that their behaviour causes the current circumstances of dusty air, they might possibly find ways to help reduce such action. For instance, one family may stop driving separately to work or study and use only one vehicle in order to get to the office or the school by planning the route carefully with the intention to make the neighbourhood’s atmosphere less toxic. In conclusion, the environmental problem can be impacted by a higher number of cars, but all levels can participate in creating fresh air, such as the government sector, the private companies, and the public. If the collaboration of effective car uses occurs, all humans, animals, and plants in both this and next generations can consider it as the first step of success to overcome global warming.