Some people believe they should keep all the money they have earned and should not pay tax to the state. Do you agree or disagree?

In every country worldwide, the governments impose taxes and fees on their citizens, however, some people oppose and believe that they should keep all their money to themselves. In my view, I think that every individual must financially contribute to the good of their country. On the one hand, there are some people who deem that paying the taxes forced on them by the authorities is unfair and a way of taking advantage of their efforts. In other words, employees work day and night to afford themselves and their families' needs, all while struggling with other financial hardships from paying the monthly rent to paying for their commute to work. For instance, many parents would prefer to save that money to pay for their children's university education. Therefore, paying taxes to the state is opposed by some citizens who argue that they have the absolute right to hold over their earnings since they already financially struggling. On the other hand, people are ignoring the fact that paying fees to the nation is directly contributing to the development and improvement of public services. To put it differently, some sectors such as health or public transportation, are considered non-profitable, so the citizens are supporting the government to fund those sectors in order to enhance the service quality. For example, The Moroccan government declared that citizens ' taxes are used wisely to support hospitals with newly developed equipment and improve the infrastructure of many cities. Consequently, we as citizens should be aware of our responsibilities towards our countries and provide for their prosperity. In conclusion, while some people hold that paying the states' taxes is an added financial overburden, I disagree and argue that every individual has duties to be completed to take part in the country's development.