In many countries today,the eating habits and lifestyles of children are different from those of previous generation.some people say this have had a negative effect on their health.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Nowadays, crucial reformations are clearly observed in kids ' diet and way of living compared with those the former childhood groups. Also, many support that these modes are harmful to kids ' wellness. Personally, I agree with the idea and I will further discuss the disadvantageous aspects, which mainly have to do with obesity and mental disorders throughout this essay. First and foremost, the contemporary way of eating is related to childhood obesity. Indeed, there are a plethora of genetically modified foods available for children, which are not only very harmful but also easy to find in any place, such as school canteens. As a consequence, kids consume enormous amounts of trans fat ignoring the harmful results. This is clearly indicated in recent scientific research, in which the obesity rates among young children have been triple in the last 10 years. Another point to support my argument is that the updated kids ' routine negatively contributes to their mental health. More specifically, children mainly learn via electronic devices and spent their free time in video gaming. The extended usage of devices and the isolated style of playing are responsible for mental disorders, for,example epilepsy. Hence, children are addicted now to fast-moving images and cruel sounds, which cause brain disorders. In conclusion, nobody can deny the magnificent children's evolution in modern life, although I insist on the superiority of a more traditional lifestyle for children including a balanced diet and physical exercise. Therefore, scientists and experts should establish a guided system to ensure high childhood living standards.