Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

All of us share the same feeling of "living like a dream or a hell" during various situations in our life. During such situations, many argue that we should accept what we have, however, many disagree with that fact and advocate moving on and finding a better way of life. In my opinion, I am more inclined toward second thought and believe that we should always continue our journey in the pursuit of happiness. I will elaborate on my thought in this essay. To begin with, actually, it is very much dependent on the situation where we need to accept it or find a way to move on. For example, we are going through a pandemic right now and the fact is that many people will die due to that. Everyone in the world will have to accept it until scientist will find a vaccine for the illness and the whole world get the recommended jabs. I believe in this scenario we do not have any choice but to accept the fact and adjust to ongoing catastrophe until a vaccine is available to all. On another hand, for the people living in poor or developing nations who don't have any option to escape from poverty, the only option is there for them to work hard, avoid corruption or even more ideologically remove corruption from the country and improve the country's situation. I believe they can not just watch and hope that their nation will improve over time. In my thought, nothing will happen to them if they don't act. In conclusion, I believe every problem has a solution and finding a solution is an inbuilt nature for humans. In both above situations, there is always hope for improvement and it said "Hope and change are only constants in the world"