Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion

Nowadays, there are two ideas in the society, one part of people believe that they should accept their situation and do not want to attempt for more money or better job, in contrast, other parts of people want to grow themselves and they know can obtain the best condition when they try more and more, I agree with seconde part and this essay will check both views and I express my perspective in continue. On the one hand, there are many people who always try very hard for getting a good opportunity in their life also they know that should not wait for good happens without any effort, in addition, even as we can see a lot of folks that despite they try can not reach to their aim but they want to test their chance again and they do not want to be disappointed and continuing their way, for example, I was set up a work couple years ago for this reason that I did not have any accurate information about my new work and there were many competitors for my work I could not achieve to my goals. On the other hand, there is someone else who is satisfied with their position and they do not want to try more as well as they spend a lot of time on entertainment they are not looking for extra money and usually, they do not any progress in their job and they do not any dream for having promoted in their work, for instance, we can see many of people in the different work and their work get much time of them and they can not think about other plans for improving their life in the future. In conclusion, I think so we must always have some plan for our future and try for that and should not be tired of any obstacle in our path, in fact, my aim wants to define our life and living without a target is very difficult for anyone.